Event StewardLord Meinhard Hammerschmidtnowm@cleftlands.org
Baroness Gianna Vettorinowm@cleftlands.org
TH Lady Brangwayn Snowden nowm@cleftlands.org
Gate StewardBaroness Madelaine Bouvierlymadelaine@sbcglobal.net
Royalty LiaisonLady Nasira bint Ivaznasirabintivaz@gmail.com
Merchant CoordinatorBaroness Gianna Vettorigianna.vettori@gmail.com
Youth Activities
Battlefield CoordinatorWarder Brice Colquhounfranktkuhn@gmail.com
Armored CombatSergeant Tariq al Sanna Af Fjallcre8tivthinkng@gmail.com
Rapier CombatLord Dougal MacWillisdougalmacwillis@gmail.com
Combat ArcheryDuchess Runa ├ćikibrandskonaroyalruna@gmail.com
Target ArcheryLord Cadfan of the Autumn Woodselijhawkins@gmail.com
Thrown WeaponsLady Portia DeCastell
Class CoordinatorTH Lady Eleanore van Tyneuncommon_clay@yahoo.com
WebministerCleftlands Webminister Teamwebminister-team@cleftlands.org