Event StewardTHL Ginevra Boscoliginevra.boscoli@yahoo.com
Baroness Gianna Vettoribaroness@cleftlands.org
THL Brangwayn Snowden (Terrie Way)snowdensca@yahoo.com
Warder Wulfgar Hlotharius Von Aachenwulfgar@cleftlands.org
Site LiaisonLord Vsevolod Bezkrovnyi
GatekeeperLady Dorothea Wever
Royalty LiaisonBoiarynia Katalena Ivaniaia zhena Shishovakatalenaivaniaia@gmail.com
Merchant CoordinatorLady Eve of Cleftlands
Town Square CoordinatorTHL Juliane Bechaumpe
Youth ActivitiesMistress Elizabethe Alles
ReeveLord Meinhard Hammerschmidt
Breakfast Tavern CoordinatorLord Alessandro Vitturi Da Canal
Ostler (Parking)Lord Robert atte Northclyfe
Gold Key (Baronial)Lady Fritha Eikbrandrsdottirgoldkey@cleftlands.org
WebministerBaroness Gianna Vettoriwebminister@cleftlands.org
Armored CombatSir Thorin Eikskjaldknightsmarshal@cleftlands.org
Armored TorchlightSir Ivan Shishovfalconsquarry.seneschal@midrealm.org
Youth Armored Combat
RapierLord Vsevolod Bezkrovnyi
Rapier Twilight
Cut & Thrust Rapier
Youth Rapier
Siege
Combat Archery
Thrown WeaponsTHL Lord Rickard de Als
Artisans Row CoordinatorLady Claricia de la Mereclariciadlm@gmail.com
Class CoordinatorTHL Brendan O Corraidhebrendanthebard@gmail.com
Mistress of Revels / NOBLETHL Juliane Bechaumpedjina_60@hotmail.com
Mistress of the DanceTHL Ginevra Boscoli
Bocce TournamentTHL Ginevra Boscoli, Baroness Gianna Vettori
Hafla Hosting CampHouse Bloodjack
Master of FireWarder Wulfgar Hlotharius Von Aachen
Knotty Dragon ProprietorWarder Mael Duin mac Guilla Eanna
Captain of The E. MayhemLady Prudence of Colleah